Contact Us



(Maximum characters: 500)
You have characters left.

Head Office

1/A, Canal Park, Gulberg II, Lahore, Pakistan

Phone: (+92) (42) 35711107-9

Email: info@itacec.org

Contact Person Name & Designation: Muhammad Asif Sultan, Director Operations

Branch Offices

Islamabad Office

Office No. M4, Mazzanine Floor, Plot No. 47-West, Dossal Arcade, Jinnah avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad

Tel: (+92) (51) 8748441
Email: waqas@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Waqas Hameed Bajwa - Deputy Director Marketing & Partnerships

Muzaffargarh Office

Zakariya Colony, Gondal Street, Near Fazal Mill Muzaffargarh
Tel: (+92) 0314 6017664
Email: shaukat.hussain@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Shaukat Hussain – District Program Manager
 

Chiniot Office

Pak Medical Complex, Upper Portion, Faisalabad Road, Chiniot
Mobile: (+92) 0321 5032481
Email: asim.khokhar@itacec.org
Name & Designation of Executive Officer:
Asim Khokhar - District Manager

Bahawalpur office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
Rehan Filling Station, Near Baghdad Station Main Hasilpur Road, Bahawalpur
Tel: (+92) (062) 2281219
Email: zubeda.parveen@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Zubeda Parveen - District Program Manager

Rahim Yar Khan Office

Essa Khail House No. 3, Niazi Colony Rahim Yar Khan
Tel: (+92) (68) 5956260
Email: waqas.ahmad@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:

Waqas Ahmad - District Program Manager

Karachi Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
203, 2nd Floor, Ibrahim Trade Tower, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi.
Tel: (+92) (21) 34322230-31
Email: sehrish.farooq@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Sehrish Farooq - Project/Provincial Coordinator

Sukkur office

Govt. Girls PPC School, Infront of GPO Office, Sukkur
Tel: (+92) (071) 5804562
Email: imran.shah@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Imran Ali Shah - District Manager

Mardan Office

Idara-e-Taleem-o-Aagahi (ITA)
H# 67, St#4, Sector C, Gulberg Model Town, Mardan
Tel: (+92) 300-9050781
Email: shakeel.ahmad@itacec.org
Contact Person Name & Designation:
Shakeel Ahmad  - District Manager